Club Officers

Meet the 2022 Corvette Club of Michigan Board of Directors

Mary Wentzel


Brett Watson

Vice President

Sue Schmidt


Joe Scafero

NCCC Govenor

Cathy Opolsky

Membership Director &
Recording Secretary

Dyan Brotz

Corresponding Secretary

Bruce Wentzel

MI Region Competition Rep &
Program Director

Fred King

Public Relations Director &
Detroit Council of Sports Car Clubs Rep

Chris Scafero

Competition Director

David Schmidt

Points Director

Connie Esposito

Social Director

Katie Schmidt

Social Media Director

Chuck Fast

National Corvette Museum Ambassador

Cedric Butler

1st Year Board Representative

Lisa Brown

1st Year Board Representative

Dave Krom

2nd Year Board Representative

Diane Watson

2nd Year Board Representative

Sponsored By:
Les Stanford

The Corvette Club of Michigan is proudly sponsored by Les Stanford.

Contact Us

Write something in this area.

Message Sent!

Your message has been sent successfully. We hope to respond within 24 hours. You can also contact us through social media; links can be found below!